Latest Products http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:06:58 +0530 en-us http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com Automatic Scrubber Drier http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/automatic-scrubber-drier.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/automatic-scrubber-drier.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized distributer of Automatic Scrubber Drier of Taski make. To cater to the assorted requirements of the clients, we offer the Automatic Scrubber Drier in wide variety such as Taski Swingo 450B Automatic Scrubber Drier and Taski Swingo 450E Automatic Scrubber Drier. Taski Swingo 450B Automatic Scrubber Drier http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/taski-swingo-450b-automatic-scrubber-drier.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/taski-swingo-450b-automatic-scrubber-drier.htm Automatic Scrubber Drier Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the Taski Swingo 450B Automatic Scrubber Drier that is highly efficient and capably meet the assorted cleaning requirements of several industries. The advanced make and excellent features of the Taski Swingo 450B Automatic Scrubber Drier makes it much demanded by the clients. We provide the Taski Swingo 450B Automatic Scrubber Drier at market leading price. Taski Swingo 450E Automatic Scrubber Drier http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/taski-swingo-450e-automatic-scrubber-drier.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/taski-swingo-450e-automatic-scrubber-drier.htm Automatic Scrubber Drier Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Taski Swingo 450E Automatic Scrubber Drier in the Indian market. The Taski Swingo 450E Automatic Scrubber Drier is suitable to meet several cleaning requirements without any hassle. We offer the Taski Swingo 450E Automatic Scrubber Drier at the most competitive price. Single Disc Scrubber http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/single-disc-scrubber.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/single-disc-scrubber.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide TASKI Single Disc Scrubber that is highly efficient and capably meets all the cleaning requirements. We provide the Ergodisc 165 Single Disc Scrubber to meet assorted applications like wet scrubbing, stripping, buffing, spray cleaning, shampooing, wood treatment, and crystallisation. Vaccum Cleaner http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/vaccum-cleaner.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/vaccum-cleaner.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the assorted cleaning requirements of various industrial as well as household sectors, we provide Vaccum Cleaner in the market. Made by adopting latest technology, the Vaccum Cleaner is highly efficient and high in performance. We provide the Vaccum Cleaner in the market at reasonable price. Air Freshener Dispenser http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/air-freshener-dispenser.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/air-freshener-dispenser.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Air Freshener Dispenser that is used to make the aura of the room of place pleasant by removing nasty odor. The ENVIRO Senz, range of odourfoyl ® technology driven air freshener, with dual-scent feature (ability to alternate between two different fragrances) is provided by us. Air Freshener Dispenser is available in array of fragrances that are extracted from pure essential oils. Air Freshener Refills http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/air-freshener-refills.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/air-freshener-refills.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Green Valley Enterprises are actively involved in the production and distribution of Air Freshener Refills. These ENVIRO Senz, range of odourfoyl ® technology driven air fresheners, have dual-scent feature (ability to alternate between two different fragrances). Liquid Cleaners http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-cleaners.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-cleaners.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Liquid Cleaners of high quality in the market. The Liquid Cleaners, provided by us includes a wide range such as Liquid Bathroom Cleaner, Liquid Floor Cleaner, and Liquid Glass Cleaner. These Liquid Cleaners are specially formulated by using well-researched chemicals that properly cleans the floor, or tiles. These Liquid Cleaners are available in proper packaging of varied quantity. Liquid Bathroom Cleaner http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm Liquid Cleaners Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Liquid Bathroom Cleaner that is known for its super cleaning agents, which effectively cleans the bathroom and brings bright shine. Available under the brand name SOFTCARE STAR, this Liquid Bathroom Cleaner is extensively used in various commercial as well as residential sectors. Liquid Floor Cleaner http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm Liquid Cleaners Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly effective Liquid Floor Cleaner that cleans the floor by killing all the insects & bacteria and bringing exquisite shine. We offer the Liquid Floor Cleaner in proper packaging of varied quantity to meet the assorted requirements of the clients. The clients can avail the Liquid Floor Cleaner from us at reasonable price. Liquid Glass Cleaner http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Liquid Cleaners Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To clean the glass of windows, doors, furniture, etc. highly effective Liquid Glass Cleaner is offered in the market. The SOFTCARE STAR’s Liquid Glass Cleaner, we provide, is made as per the standards by using well-researched chemicals. We provide the Liquid Glass Cleaner in proper packaging of varied quantity as per the requirement. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uttrakhand-based Green Valley Enterprises is a well-known supplier of Liquid Hand Wash. The Liquid Hand Wash is available under SOFTCARE STAR brand name. This white colored pleasantly perfumed hand wash provides rich lather. Automatic Hand Dryer http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/automatic-hand-dryer.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/automatic-hand-dryer.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Hand Dryer makes very less noise and consumes very less power. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of Automatic Hand Dryer from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. Mop Wringer Trolley http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/mop-wringer-trolley.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/mop-wringer-trolley.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Wringer Trolley offered by us has excellent handle for easy movement. It is widely used in cleaning for carrying boom, mob and other items. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Mop Wringer Trolley from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. Shoe Shining Machine http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/shoe-shining-machine.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/shoe-shining-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Shining Machine rotates automatically and removes dust from the shoe. We are an Uttarakhand-based company, engaged in supplying Shoe Shining Machine. We procure Shoe Shining Machine from the reputed vendors of the market. Cleaning Mops http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/cleaning-mops.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/cleaning-mops.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Cleaning Mops; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Tissue Dispenser http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/tissue-dispenser.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/tissue-dispenser.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Diversey Cleaning Chemicals http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-cleaning-chemicals.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-cleaning-chemicals.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diversey Cleaning Machine http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-cleaning-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diversey Pest Control Chemicals http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-pest-control-chemicals.htm http://www.greenvalleyenterprises.com/diversey-pest-control-chemicals.htm Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530